East of England

The East of England region comprises Cambridgeshire, Peterborough, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex, Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire.

Map of the Region (opens in new window)

Contact details

Events in the East of England

Press Releases

Nature on the Map (opens in new window) – an interactive map where you can search for nature in your neighbourhood.
State of the Natural Environment

Climate Change Project

Defra Statutory Guidance for Natural England on Regional Planning and Associated Matters

The Grazing, Landscape and Food project – formerly known as the Undergrazing project

White-tailed eagle potential reintroduction project

The Broads and the Climate Change project

Sarah Phillips

Gardener at Self Employed
Horticulture expert and professional gardener based in the Midlands, England.

Latest posts by Sarah Phillips (see all)